Where Atlantic Boulevard Meets The Ocean

Great Restaurants At Beaches Town Center

Great Shopping With A Cool Ocean Breeze

Arrow
Arrow
Slider

eventsEVENTS

musicLIVE MUSIC

specialsSPECIALS

mapMAP

btcaBTCA


Welcome To Beaches Town Center!

Beaches Town Center is the heart of Neptune Beach and Atlantic Beach, where Atlantic Boulevard meets the ocean, twelve miles east from downtown Jacksonville. The inviting, pedestrian friendly area offers many boutiques, fitness centers, restaurants and two oceanfront hotels in close proximity - a destination appealing for both tourists and locals! It’s all right here: a wealth of choices to shop, dine, relax and simply enjoy the beautiful courtyards and bricked walkways, outdoor seating and the beautiful ocean breezes.


EMILIEChatting with the Moms of BTC

When it comes to running a business and a family simultaneously, there’s no shortage of challenges. From balancing school schedules and business hours to changing diapers and menus, being a mom at home and a boss at work takes a special level of finesse.

To gain a little insight on what it takes to master both sides, we chatted with some seriously boss babes who run businesses around Beaches Town Center. From restaurants to retail, here’s what they had to say.

  • Celebrate Memorial Weekend with a Sale at Jaffi’s
    Celebrate Memorial Weekend with a Sale at Jaffi’s Do some spring cleaning with Jaffi’s! Join them as they cheers to the weekend with their Memorial Sale, happening Friday, 5/25 through Monday, 5/28. Grab spring goodies at 20% off, or shop multiple pieces for a better discount. 3 sale items = 30% off, 4+ sale items = 40% off. Don’t miss out-- tons of cute ‘fits are waiting!
  • Local Author & Teacher Peggy Nolan at The BookMark on 6/2
    Local Author & Teacher Peggy Nolan at The BookMark on 6/2 Local author and teacher Peggy Nolan will be at The BookMark with her new children’s book Garden Toes on Saturday, June 2 at 9 am. Miss Peggy will introduce her book and song with a musical playgroup involving singing and art projects. The book explores the relationships that we have with garden plants and other creatures as we wander with our garden toes. Garden Toes features bright collage designs by…
  • Journalist Rachel Slade at The BookMark on 6/8
    Journalist Rachel Slade at The BookMark on 6/8 Award winning journalist Rachel Slade will be at The BookMark on Friday, June 8 at 7 pm to talk about and sign copies of her book Into the Raging Sea: Thirty-three Mariners, One Megastorm, and the Sinking of the El Faro. In the tradition of The Perfect Storm and Into Thin Air, Rachel Slade’s Into the Raging Sea is a nail-biting account of the sinking of the American container ship…
  • Surf’s Up with Jax Surf & Paddle’s Summer Camp
    Surf’s Up with Jax Surf & Paddle’s Summer Camp Get your little ones ready for summer with a great way to learn, grow and have tons of fun! Jacksonville Surf & Paddle is back with their annual summer camp, open to any child 6-16 who is able to swim. Spring camps run March – April and Summer camps run June – August. They offer two half day camps (Morning: 5 sessions, M-F or Afternoon: 5 sessions, M-F), Full Day…

Dining & Drinks

Shop & Stroll

Lodging & Events

Copyright © 2018 - Beaches Town Center
Designed By Ocean Web Design

facebook  twitter  pin  instagram